Testimonial Star Rating - 1663308
by Margaret Shannon - 8/31/2020
Was done on time and I liked the price
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1360874
by karen curry - 12/21/2019
My experience from start to finish was phenomenal. The crew was professional and respectful. Patrick was professional and patient. He answered all of my questions throughout the process. Now, I haven't gotten ip on the roof to loo, but from what I can see, it looks good and of good quality. The price was excellent also. I'm very pleased.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 679646
by Tom K. - 6/11/2018
We've lived in our home for 40 years and have had the roof done twice. We chose Viking both times. They have been reliable and we are very satisfied with them from start to finish. We recommend Viking without any reservations.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 679816
by Thomas Klein - 5/25/2018
We've used Viking for roofing projects twice over the last 40 years and are completely satisfied. Easy to deal with, reliable, and have done quality work both times. We recommend Viking without reservation.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 639106
by Viking Roofing & Construction Corp. - 5/4/2018
Great workmanship, work was completed on time, the price was right. We had an overall great experience. I would recommend that anyone contracts Viking for their projects. Great experience
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 626967
by Varena M. - 11/16/2017
The customer service and quality of work that I received from the team at Viking was the best. After receiving quotes from several roofing/construction companies, I got the best price from Viking. In my opinion, they are the best in the business as far as customer service, price and professionalism. If you are looking to have some roofing or construction work done, give them a call.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626966
by Batalla C. - 11/15/2017
I had my windows installed and I'm very satisfied with the work done, They gave me the best price after shopping different quotes. They were kind and friendly. I very recommend them for all your construction needs. Now I'm planning to use their services for my roof. You won't be disappointed.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626968
by Leslie M. - 11/15/2017
Viking Roofing is a very professional company that offers great quality, world class service, and a very competitive price. I had 3 quotes and there were not the cheapest, but I felt they offered the most for their price. They did such a great job, I'm using them on my mother's house in the spring time. I recommend this company...
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626969
by Varena M. - 11/14/2017
The customer service and the quality of service that I received from the team at Viking was the best. After receiving quotes from several roofing/construction companies, I got the best price from Viking. In my opinion they are the best in the business as far as customer service, price and professionalism. If you're looking to have some roofing or construction work done give them a call.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626970
by PAULA B. - 6/21/2016
They quoted a few options for me in both the garage and house roofs. They stripped the roofs, put in new boards where needed and put on a new roof in one day and cleaned everything after themselves. The work was exactly as quoted and looks wonderful. Viking was recommended to me from my neighbor and I would highly recommend them too. Actually, my friend will be contacting them to have her roof done since she could see the quality work they did on my house and at a reasonable price.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626971
by Kathy B. - 6/16/2016
If you are tired of being taken advantage of and need a reputable company that stands by their word who has your best interest foremost Viking Roofing & Construction is the company for you! Your roof will be completed expeditiously and professionally by a crew that puts quality and safety first! I certainly was not disappointed in the work nor was I disappointed in the clean-up afterwards. Antoinette Brudnicki
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626972
by Sandy K. - 6/15/2016
Happy with the work that they did, roof looks great, very pleasant workers. Our place was totally clean when they left.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 626973
by Nicole R. - 4/21/2016
Patrick and the crew at Viking are amazing! I called for an estimate and they actually came out the following day. I received several bids from other local roofers and Viking had by far the best competitive pricing . Terrific customer service, great work and equally great pricing!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]